Client / Partner Login

Offices

OFFICES2.jpg


HEAD OFFICE SWEDEN
SAFEGATE INTERNATIONAL AB
Djurhagegatan 19
SE-213 76 Malmö
Sweden
E-mail: market@safegate.com
Phone: +46 40 699 17 00+46 40 699 17 00
Fax: +46 40 699 1730
 


AUSTRALIA
SAFEGATE AUSTRALIA Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 677 Springvale Road
Mulgrave
3170 Victoria
Australia
E-mail: australia@safegate.com
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9720-3233+61 (0) 3 8545 1600
Fax: +61 (0) 3 8545 1699

AUSTRIA
AVIBIT GmbH
Herrgottwiesgasse 125
A-8020 Graz
Austria
E-mail: office@avibit.com
Phone: +43 316 429 961+43 316 429 961
Fax: +43 316 429 961 38

BRAZIL
SAFEGATE do Brasil
Rua Joaquim Floriano, 466. Conj. 1908
São Paulo, SP.
Brazil
E-mail: brazil@safegate.com
Phone: +55 (11) 2137 4405+55 (11) 2137 4405
Fax: +55 (11) 2137 4425

CHINA
BEIJING REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Room 810, Sunflower Tower
No. 37 Maizidian Street
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100125, PRC
E-mail: china@safegate.com
Phone +86 (0) 10 8527 5297+86 (0) 10 8527 5297
Fax +86 (0) 10 8527 5298

FINLAND
IDMAN AIRFIELD LIGHTING Oy
Tahkotie 1 B
01530 Vantaa
Finland
E-mail: finland@safegate.com
Phone: +358 (0) 20 7547 700+358 (0) 20 7547 700
Fax: +358 (0) 20 7547 750

FRANCE
THORN AIRFIELD LIGHTING FRANCE, SAS
12 rue Portalis
75008 Paris
France
E-mail: france@safegate.com
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 99 60 40+33 (0)1 42 99 60 40
Fax: +33 (0)1 49 53 62 89

GERMANY
SAFEGATE GERMANY GmbH
Daimlerstraße 17
D - 25337 Elmshorn
Germany
E-mail: germany@safegate.com
Phone: +49 (0) 4121 464 303+49 (0) 4121 464 303
Fax: +49 (0) 4121 464 3040

INDIA
SAFEGATE Airport Systems India Pvt Ltd.
Unit 306A, Rectangle One
Saket
110 017 New Delhi
E-mail: india@safegate.com
Phone: +91 11 4106 1545+91 11 4106 1545
Fax: +91 11 4106 1546

MALAYSIA
SAFEGATE MALAYSIA
Suite 808
MBE Damansara Heights,
Lot G.03, Ground Floor, Wisma E&C,
No. 2, Lorong Dungun Kiri, Damansara Heights,
50490, Kuala Lumpur,
MALAYSIA
E-mail: malaysia@safegate.com
Phone: +603 2011 3522+603 2011 3522

QATAR
SAFEGATE QATAR L.L.C.
Unit 2, 2nd floor
Al Kuwari Building
Al Sadd Street
P O Box 22756
Doha, Qatar
E-mail: qatar@safegate.com
Phone: +974 436 96 28
Fax: +974 436 9629

RUSSIA
L.L.C. IDMAN
Pokrovsky boulevard 8, building 2A
109028 Moscow
Russia
E-mail: russia@safegate.com
Phone: +74 959 174 614+74 959 174 614
Fax: +74 957 420 847

SINGAPORE
SAFEGATE SINGAPORE
2 Kim Chuan Drive #02-06
CSI Distribution Centre
Singapore 537080
E-mail: singapore@safegate.com
Phone: +65 91821118+65 91821118
Fax: +65 6287 3252

SPAIN
SAFEGATE SPAIN S.L.
C/ Vía de las Dos Castillas, 15. Edif. Sur 1ºD
28224 Pozuelo De Alarcón
Madrid – Spain
E-mail: spain@safegate.com
Phone: +34 629 843 632+34 629 843 632
Fax: +34 913 527 042

U.A.E.
SAFEGATE GULF L.L.C.
Office no. 707
Prism Tower, Business Bay
Sheikh Zayed Road P.O. Box 29596
Dubai – U.A.E.
E-mail: dubai@safegate.com
Phone: +971 4 452 7575+971 4 452 7575
Fax: +971 4 452 7373

UK
THORN AIRFIELD LIGHTING UK, Ltd
The Arena, Stockley Park
Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB11 1AA
London, United Kingdom
E-mail: uk@safegate.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 8573 0384+44 (0)20 8573 0384
Fax: +44 (0)20 8848 3595

USA
SAFEGATE AIRPORT SYSTEMS, INC.
7101 Northland Circle, Suite 110
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
USA
E-mail: usa@safegate.com
Phone: +1 763 535 92 99+1 763 535 92 99
Fax: +1 763 535 23 07
 

Shortcuts
The Safegate Effect
Safety
Efficiency
Environment
Safegate Solutions
SafePerformance
Gate
Airfield
Tower
Knowledge Center
Success Stories
Link library
Dictionary
Customer Service
24/7 Service
Contact
Downloads
Our Company
About Safegate Group
Organization
History
Our quality
Careers
Contact

© Safegate Group HQ | Djurhagegatan 19 , SE-213 76 Malmö, Sweden | Phone: +46 (0)40 699 17 00 | E-mail: market@safegate.com